Event  Venue  Date

Justin Bieber


Cheap Justin Bieber Tickets



The handsome 21 year old Canadian pop star has recently announced his 2016 "Purpose" Tour and his diehard fans can't wait to see him perform live again. This tour is in support of his latest album "Purpose" which was released in mid-November.  Bieber has quite a reputation as a performer that gives everything he has each and every night on stage.  He mixes in his popular lyrics with incredible dance moves that keep fans out of their seats from the first song of the night right through the encore.  Bieber fans can look forward to hearing new songs such as "Sorry" and "What Do You Mean" along with some of his popular material from earlier tours.

Find the 2016 Justin Bieber "Purpose" tour schedule below:

3/9/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Seattle, WA Key Arena
Wednesday, March 09, 2016

3/11/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, March 11, 2016

3/13/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Portland, Oregon Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Sunday, March 13, 2016

3/15/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

3/17/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, San Jose, CA SAP Center
Thursday, March 17, 2016

3/18/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016

3/21/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Monday, March 21, 2016

3/25/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Friday, March 25, 2016

3/26/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Saturday, March 26, 2016

3/29/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

3/30/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

4/2/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Salt Lake City, Utah Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, April 02, 2016

4/4/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Denver
Monday, April 04, 2016

4/6/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Kansas City, Missouri Sprint Center
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

4/7/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Thursday, April 07, 2016

4/9/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, April 09, 2016

4/10/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sunday, April 10, 2016

4/12/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

4/19/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Saint Louis, Missouri Scottrade Center
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

4/20/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

4/23/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Saturday, April 23, 2016

4/25/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills
Monday, April 25, 2016

4/26/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

4/28/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Thursday, April 28, 2016

4/29/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Washington, DC Verizon Center - DC
Friday, April 29, 2016

5/5/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thursday, May 05, 2016

5/7/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Saturday, May 07, 2016

5/10/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

5/13/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, May 13, 2016

5/14/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Quebec, Quebec Videotron Centre
Saturday, May 14, 2016

5/16/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Monday, May 16, 2016

5/19/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thursday, May 19, 2016

6/11/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba MTS Centre
Saturday, June 11, 2016

6/13/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome
Monday, June 13, 2016

6/14/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Edmonton, Alberta Rexall Place
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

6/16/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan SaskTel Centre
Thursday, June 16, 2016

6/18/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Fargo, North Dakota Fargodome
Saturday, June 18, 2016

6/19/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Sunday, June 19, 2016

6/21/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

6/22/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

6/24/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena
Friday, June 24, 2016

6/25/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, June 25, 2016

6/27/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Monday, June 27, 2016

6/29/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

6/30/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, June 30, 2016

7/2/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Saturday, July 02, 2016

7/6/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Wednesday, July 06, 2016

7/7/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Thursday, July 07, 2016

7/9/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, July 09, 2016

7/10/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, July 10, 2016

7/12/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

7/13/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

7/15/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall
Friday, July 15, 2016

7/18/16 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Monday, July 18, 2016


Justin Bieber Tickets

Buy cheap Justin Bieber tickets online 24/7 from Cheap Concert Tickets at great everyday low prices. Our ticket database is updated daily with all the latest event information and news. You will have real time data when you view affordable tickets for events. We also have easy to read Justin Bieber seating charts available for every venue so you can hand pick your seats, whether they are floor seats, front row tickets, pit seats, lawn seats and more. If you are loking for backstage passes, meet and greet or VIP tickets, Cheap Concert Tickets is an excellent source for cheap tickets even when the show is sold out. Find discount Justin Bieber tickets at the cheapest prices you'll find online. CheapConcertTickets.me is not affiliated with any official artist or venue website, but is a good source for the latest news on upcoming concert dates, events and more. If you have any questions, please send an email to support@cheapconcerttickets.me

IMPORTANT:  Event tickets will be sent via Fed Ex unless they are ordered the day of or day before the event. On last minute orders, use the Near Term Special Delivery option.  Specify that the seller contact you directly in the Special Instructions box and include your email and phone number. Often tickets will be either emailed, sent via courier, picked up at sellers office or left at will call for last minute orders. After you submit your order, an email will be sent to you with pertinent information including sellers name and phone number. Cheap Concert Tickets has last minute Justin Bieber e-tickets available for many shows and if the e-ticket option is not available your tickets will be sent via FedEx. Cheap Concert Tickets has a 100% buyer satisfaction guarantee. If the event should be cancelled, you'll receive a full refund.

Coronavirus Update