2013 Jeff Dunham Comedy Tour Tickets

Jeff Dunham Tickets

If you want to sweep your worries away and keep yourself from frowning, this is the guy that you need. Jeff Dunham is a ventriloquist which means a talented person who is fond of changing its voice in his story telling with the use of a puppet or dummy and also a stand-up comedian. His famous dummy named “Achmed the Dead Terrorist” helped him garner fame and success for his career. Jeff Dunham has already entertained a lot of people not only on real life venues but also on several TV shows such as the Late Show with David Letterman, Comedy Central Presents, The Tonight Show and Sonny With a Chance. Comedy Central holds Jeff’s four specials namely Jeff Dunham: Arguing with Myself, Jeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity, Jeff Dunham's Very Special Christmas Special, and Jeff Dunham: Controlled Chaos.

Dunham started small in his career performing in schools, churches, and other places that eventually developed his style in puppetry. The young Jeff later experienced performing even in front of famous people such as the Roger Staubach which was a Dallas Cowboy’s quarterback. His entry on Baylor University gave him an opportunity to perform and share to other students in the campus. Aside from this, this young man would go around the country to perform and give joy to several audiences. After graduation, this boy did not shun his career, instead he used Jose Jalapeno and Peanut as his characters but gained discouragement from his fellow comedians since they consider him not totally a comedian because of using props.

Catch a Rising Star is an unforgettable moment for Dunham. Because Dunham was stereotyped as merely a ventriloquist, he was not treated right by the people, especially the emcee of that particular program. They underestimated Dunham and put on the most inconvenient time of performance until he walked out. Because he did not gain respect from the people, he did something significant that put him to where he is now. Dunham and Achmed are always together in shows. Dunham is now associated with Comedy Central which is proved to be a success due to his program on the television called The Jeff Durham Show.

Jeff Dunham has added some additional dates to his outrageous 2013 tour. Get tickets today to see the ultimate funnyman live at a venue in your hometown.  Get special savings with code SAVE at the checkout. 2/6/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Sioux Falls, South Dakota Sioux Falls Arena
Wednesday, February 6, 2013

2/7/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Omaha, Nebraska CenturyLink Center Omaha (Formerly Qwest Center)
Thursday, February 7, 2013

2/8/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Green Bay, Wisconsin Resch Center
Friday, February 8, 2013

2/9/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center - Arena
Saturday, February 9, 2013

2/10/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Sunday, February 10, 2013

2/16/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Rancho Mirage, CA The Show - Agua Caliente Casino
Saturday, February 16, 2013

2/20/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Estero, FL Germain Arena
Wednesday, February 20, 2013

2/21/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Kissimmee, FL Silver Spurs Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2013

2/22/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Friday, February 22, 2013

2/23/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Columbus, GA Columbus Civic Center
Saturday, February 23, 2013

2/24/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Tallahassee, FL Donald L. Tucker Center
Sunday, February 24, 2013

3/5/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Bismarck, North Dakota Bismarck Civic Center
Tuesday, March 5, 2013

3/7/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Rapid City, South Dakota Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2013

3/8/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center (formerly the Broomfield Event Center)
Friday, March 8, 2013

3/9/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Colorado Springs, CO World Arena
Saturday, March 9, 2013

3/10/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Dodge City, Kansas United Wireless Arena
Sunday, March 10, 2013

3/20/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Wenatchee, WA Town Toyota Center
Wednesday, March 20, 2013

3/21/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Eugene, OR Matthew Knight Arena
Thursday, March 21, 2013

3/22/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Friday, March 22, 2013

3/23/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena
Saturday, March 23, 2013

3/24/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Sunday, March 24, 2013

4/10/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Wednesday, April 10, 2013

4/11/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Odessa, TX Ector County Coliseum
Thursday, April 11, 2013

4/12/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Amarillo, TX Amarillo Civic Center
Friday, April 12, 2013

4/13/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Topeka, Kansas Kansas Expocentre
Saturday, April 13, 2013

4/14/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Madison, Wisconsin Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Sunday, April 14, 2013

4/25/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Missoula, Montana Adams Event Center
Thursday, April 25, 2013

4/26/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Billings, Montana Rimrock Auto Arena (Formerly Metrapark Arena)
Friday, April 26, 2013

4/27/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Regina, Saskatchewan Brandt Centre - Evraz Place
Saturday, April 27, 2013

5/31/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Pala, CA Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater
Friday, May 31, 2013

6/15/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Laughlin, NV Harrah's Laughlin Rio Vista Ampitheatre
Saturday, June 15, 2013

7/5/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Robinsonville, Mississippi Harrah's Casino Tunica - Events Center
Friday, July 5, 2013

8/7/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Hampton, New Hampshire Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Wednesday, August 7, 2013

8/9/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Friday, August 9, 2013

8/10/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Saturday, August 10, 2013

8/11/13
Jeff Dunham Tickets, Newport, Rhode Island Newport Yachting Center
Sunday, August 11, 2013